HomeMembership Directory

Membership Directory

August, Lisa
(h) 815-535-3323
(w) 815-971-6454
laugust@rhsnet.org
Bartels, Judith                                            
(h) 815-453-2459                                      
(w) 815-489-4722       
jbartels@swedishamerican.org
Boxleitner, Denise                                     
(h)815-547-4116
(w) 815-227-2640                                 
Boxleitner@inwave.com or  denise.boxleitner@osfhealthcare.org    
Brethauer, Linda
(h)608-897-4166
(w)608-756-6129
lbrethauer@mhsjvl.org
Burton, Karen
(h)815-873-7337
(w)815-227-2633, pager#146
knosinek@hotmail.com or karen.burton@osfhealthcare.org
Calabro, Kim T       
(h) 815-234-4137                                       
(w) 815-227-2642                                       
kimcalabro@aol.com  or kim.calabro@osfhealthcare.org
Carlson, Julie
(h) 815-282-8698
(w) 815-780-0966
julesrn@insightbb.com
Clendening, Amy
(h)815-645-1505
(w)815-227-2641
amy.clendening@osfhealthcare.org    
Egan, Nancy                                              
(h) 815-938-2398                                         
(w) 815-489-4722 (986-2866)      
Nancy.Egan@USONCOLOGY.COM        
Erwin, Brenda
(h)815-243-0970
(w)815-489-4722
b.j.erwin@att.net or berwin@swedishamerican.org
Fuller, Michelle   
(h) 815-227-5803
(w) 815-986-2286
oncrn7@sbcglobal.net
Gemme, Marilyn                                          
(h) 815-885-3586       
(w) 815-227-2672
marilyn.gemme@osfhealthcare.org          
Gray-Redmond, Carolyn
(h) 815-282-4453
(w) 815-489-4850
cgray-redmond@swedishamerican.org
Gresenz, Janet
(h)815-335-2908
(w)815-489-4722
jgresenz@swedishamerican.org
Hageman, Sue                                            
(h)  815-284-9497                                         
(w) 815-285-5624                                        
shageman@ksbhospital.com                  
Huenerberg, Karol
(h)608-741-6504
(w)608-756-6770
khuenerberg@mhsjvl.org
Hulstedt, Jane 
(h) 815-547-4061
(w) 815-971-6454
jhulstedt@rhsnet.org
Johnson, Elyssa                                                      
(h) 815-636-5694                                                     
(w) 815-986-2286                                                    
Elyssa.Johnson@USONCOLOGY.COM                                                                                           
Johnson, Janice
(h)815-520-0700
(w)815-489-4722
jmjohnson@mhsjvl.org or jjohnson1950@live.com
Kail, Donna                                                               
(h) 815-965-6920                                                      
(w) 815-489-4722                                                      
dkail@swedishamerican.org                                                                                                                  
King, Cheryl A.                                                            
(h) 815-638-2294                                                       
(w) 815- 539-1422                                                                                                                                            
Klimaczak, Sallie
(h)815-623-2688
(w)815-971-6188
sklimczak@charter.net or sklimczak@rhsnet.org
Kuhlemeyer, Leann
(h)262-435-9419
(w)815-227-2660
leann.kuhlemeyer@osfhealthcare.org
Lange, Joan                                                                
(h)                                                                                 
(w)                                                                                 
Joan64@charter.net                                            
Leavy, Jayme 
(h) 815-885-3069                
(w) 815-489-4151, Pager#718        
jleavy@swedishamerican.org
Locsmonday, Mary Ann
(h)815-885-1031
(w)815-971-6197
mlocs@insightbb.com   
Malone, Peggy                                                            
(h) 815-544-2484                                                         
(w) 815-227-2783                                                        
Malonepeggy62@aol.com or peggy.malone@osfhealthcare.org
Markley, Cindy
(h)
(w) 847-514-0661
Markley_Cindy_me@Lilly.com
Maurer, Kristin                                                          
(h) 815-636-8684                                                       
(w) 815-489-4722                                                       
kmaurer@swedishamerican.org  
Miller, Mary Ann
(h)815-282-4329
(w)815-227-2273
mutzmiller@insightbb.com
Moore, Penny
(h)815-282-4022
(w)815-227-2120
pennymoore@insightbb.com or penny.moore@osfhealthcare.org                
Nelson, Tereasa                                                      
(h) 815-986-4464                                                       
(w) 815-227-2641                                                       
tereasatiger@charter.net or tereasa.nelson@osfhealthcare.org
Nissen, Teresa
(h)641-227-3116
(w)515-669-1629
teresan@amgen.com
Oelerich (Skibinski), Jeanne
(h) 630-549-0593    (c) 815-814-8146
(w) 815-986-2286
Jeanne.Oelerich@USONCOLOGY.com
Richards, Rebecca                                            
(h) 715-352-2263                                               
(w) 715-573-2917                                               
rhack@gene.com
Richter, Sandra (Pij)                                          
(h) 815-654-9621                                               
(w) 815-971-2407                                               
prichter@rhsnet.org
Rogers, Margaret (Peggy)
(h)815-885-2091
(w)85-227-2265
mrmrarer@msn.com or margaret.rogers@osfhealthcare.org
Rogers, Theresa
(h)815-284-6439
(w)815-284-1111
Sauka, Deborah (Fissell)                            
(h) 815-864-2828                                           
(w) 815-227-2640                                           
deborah.sauka@osfhealthcare.org          
Stark, Teresa                                                      
(h) 815-234-4232                                               
 w) 815-489-4722                                              
tstark@swedishamerican.org 
Stockburger, Kathy
(h) UNLISTED
(w)815-489-4722
stockoncrn@aol.com or kstockburger@swedishamerican.org
Strombeck, Juliette
(h)815-986-8175
(w)815-227-2792
jstrombeck@yahoo.com or juliette.strombeck@osfhealthcare.org                  
Todd, Valerie                                                        
(h) 815-626-3410                                                 
(w) 815-625-0400, Ext. 5688                               
valveeta@essex1.com
Torres, Elizabeth
(h)815-968-9249
(w)815-395-5400, pager#110
elizabeth.torres@osfhealthcare.org                              
Williamson, Judith
(h) 1-309-243-1260
(w) 1-866-662-6564
wileydog@verizon.net or jwilliamson@illinoiscancercare.com 
Zimmerlee, Megan                                                   
(h) 815-637-4886                                                       
(w) 815-227-2643                                                       
ScottZimmerlee@insightbb.com or megan.zimmerlee@osfhealthcare.org    
Zipse, Nancy
(h)815-738-2930
(w)815-489-4410
nzipse@swedishamerican.org

 








 

 

ONS Membership Directory
For security reasons, the chapter does not post membership information. Instead, you can find a listing of chapter members through the secure ONS Membership Directory